2018 Kyuquot Available Dates

While Kyuquot is already 90+% sold out, there are prime dates still available. Beginning to end, we only operate during its "peak".

2018 Fishing Outlook / Regulations:  Fishing as usual on North West WCVI (Kyuquot Area and Offshore) like last years plans and regulations. Chinook, Coho, Halibut, Ling Cod all OPEN!

Call or email for availability, this chart is updated weekly and subject to change.

 
Start End Days
15 June 18 June Fri-Mon 100% sold
18 June 21 June Mon-Thur 100% sold
21 June 24 June Thur-Sun 100% sold
24 June 27 June Sun-Wed 100% sold
27 June 30 June Sun-Wed 100% sold
30 June 03 July Sat-Tue 100% sold
03 July 06 July Tue-Fri 100% sold
06 July 09 July Fri-Mon 1 boat left
09 July 12 July Mon-Thur 100% sold
12 July 15 July Thur-Sun 100% sold
15 July 18 July Sun-Wed 100% sold
18 July 21 July Wed-Sat 100% sold
21 July 24 July Sat-Tue 100% sold
24 July 27 July Tue-Fri 100% Sold
   
Start End Days
27 July  30 July Fri-Mon 100% sold
30 July 02 Aug Mon-Thur 2 boats left
02 Aug 05 Aug Thur-Sun 100% sold
05 Aug 08 Aug Sun-Wed 1 single spot on shared trip
08 Aug 11 Aug Wed-Sat 100% sold
11 Aug 14 Aug Sat-Tue 100% sold
14 Aug 17 Aug Tue-Fri 100% sold
17 Aug 20 Aug Fri-Mon 100% sold
20 Aug 23 Aug Mon-Thur 100% sold
23 Aug 26 Aug Thur-Sun 100% sold
26 Aug 29 Aug Sun-Wed 1 boat left
29 Aug 01 Sept Wed-Sat 1 single spot on a shared trip.
01 Sep 05 Sept Sat-Wed Tuna Option
5 day Trip
2 single spots left on a shared trip (we have 1 single) Triple occupancy

Booking Request

Shared Trips - See shared Trip Page                            2019 Availability - Now Booking

If you are a single or two get in on a shared trip
 


Drive In - Rates

Fair Harbour Pick Up  
 Triple Occupancy - $2195 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
 Double Occupancy - $2795 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
  *Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars