2019 Kyuquot Available Dates

While Kyuquot is already 98+% sold out, there are prime dates still available. Beginning to end, we only operate during its "peak".

 

Call or email for availability, this chart is updated weekly and subject to change.

 
Start End Days
15 June 18 June Ucluelet - FULL
18 June 21 June Tue-Fri FULL
21 June 24 June Fri-Mon FULL
24 June 27 June Mon-Thur FULL
27 June 30 June Thur-Sun FULL
30 June 03 July Sun-Wed FULL
03 July 06 July Wed-Sati FULL
06 July 09 July Sat-Tue FULL
09 July 12 July Tue-Fri FULL
12 July 15 July Fri-Mon  FULL
15 July 18 July Mon-Thur FULL
18 July 21 July Thur-Sun FULL
21 July 24 July Sun-Wed FULL
24 July 27 July Wed-Sat FULL
   
Start End Days
27 July  30 July Sat-Tue FULL
30 July 02 Aug Tue=Fri FULL
02 Aug 05 Aug Fri=Mon FULL
05 Aug 08 Aug Mon-Thur FULL
08 Aug 11 Aug Thur -Sun FULL
11 Aug 14 Aug Sun-Wed FULL
14 Aug 17 Aug Wed-Sat FULL
17 Aug 20 Aug St-Tue FULL
20 Aug 23 Aug Tue-Fri FULL
23 Aug 26 Aug Fri-Mon FULL
26 Aug 29 Aug Mon-Thur FULL
29 Aug 01 Sept Thur-Sun 1 Boat
01 Sep 05 Sept Sun-Thur Tuna
5 day Trip

FULL


Booking Request

Shared Trips - See shared Trip Page                            2020 Availability - Now Booking

If you are a single or two get in on a shared trip
 


Drive In - Rates

Fair Harbour Pick Up  
 Triple Occupancy - $2195 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
 Double Occupancy - $2995 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
  *Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars