2019 Kyuquot Available Dates

Now booking for 2019! Already 0ver 30% booked

Call or email for availability, this chart is updated weekly and subject to change.

 
Start End Days
15 June 18 June Sat - Tues
18 June 21 June Tues-Fri
21 June 24 June Fri - Mon
24 June 27 June Mon - Thur sold out
27 June 30 June Thur - Sun
30 June 03 July Sun-Wed
03 July 06 July Wed - Sat
06 July 09 July Sat - Tue
09 July 12 July Tues-Fri 80% sold
12 July 15 July Fri - Mon 55% sold
15 July 18 July Mon - Thur
18 July 21 July Thur - Sun 60% sold
21 July 24 July Sun-Wed
24 July 27 July Wed - Sat
   
Start End Days
27 July  30 July Sat - Tues sold out
30 July 02 Aug Tues-Fri sold out
02 Aug 05 Aug Fri - Mon 60% sold
05 Aug 08 Aug Mon - Thur 55% sold
08 Aug 11 Aug Thur - Sun
11 Aug 14 Aug Sun-Wed 45% sold
14 Aug 17 Aug Wed - Sat 55% sold
17 Aug 20 Aug Sat - Tue
20 Aug 23 Aug Tues-Fri  100% sold
23 Aug 26 Aug Fri - Mon
26 Aug 29 Aug Mon - Thur
29 Aug 02 Sept Thur - Mon 5 day trip
TUNA Option
02 Sep 06 Sept Mon- Fri  5 day trip
TUNA Option

Booking Request

 


Drive In - Rates

Fair Harbour Pick Up  
 Triple Occupancy - $2195 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
 Double Occupancy - $2795 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
  *Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars

Your Information
*Note: Please make sure it's correctly entered!
Trip Information
* Select All that Apply