Kyuquot Sound Lodge

 Kyuquot Sound Lodge
Nestled in the tiny village of Kyuquot, our land based lodge is just minutes to the fishing grounds. This location has 800 feet of water front, with plenty of room to stretch your legs. Your equipment and guides are top notch and the lodge accommodates up to 35 guests
Booking Request »

Great Fishing - Great Food - Great Company - Same Great Location now for 10 years!

Kyuquot Sound Lodge Rooms set up for groups of two or three   Kyuquot Sound Lodge - dining with Friends.   In Kyuquot Sound - Sitting at the dock in the bay

Your Action Packed Four Day Plan:

  Kyuquot Lodge is serviced by top caliber of equipment and talented crew with great food!
  • Day One - 3pm arrival Fair Harbour, Shuttle to lodge, Dinner, evening fishing
  • Day Two - 8 to 10 hrs guided fishing,
  • Day Three -8 to 10 hrs guided fishing.
  • Day Four -Morning fishing, Brunch, Shuttle back to Fair harbour by Noon.

Season - only during the very peak June 15-Sept 5 - No shoulder season slow times are offered.


The Village of KyuquotKyuquot Sound - Deep in culture - rich in fish

is 300 people nestled on the wild west coast of Vancouver island
One of the very few remaining true remote coastal communities that remain in BC. A very special culture dependent upon the abundant coastal resources.  We are blessed to be here for over a hundred peak fishing days every year.
 

2018 Trip Schedule

Call or email for availability, this chart is updated weekly and subject to change.

 
Start End Days
15 June 18 June Fri - Mon
18 June 21 June Mon-Thur
21 June 24 June Thur-Sun
24 June 27 June Sun-Wed
27 June 30 June Wed-Sat
30 June 03 July Sat-Tue
03 July 06 July Tue-Fri
06 July 09 July Fri-Mon
09 July 12 July Mon-Thur
12 July 15 July Thur-Sun
15 July 18 July Sun-Wed
18 July 21 July Wed-Sat
21 July 24 July Sat-Tue
24 July 27 July Tue-Fri
   
Start End Days
27 July  30 July Fri-Mon
30 July 02 Aug Mon-Thur
02 Aug 05 Aug Thur-Sun
05 Aug 08 Aug Sun-Wed
08 Aug 11 Aug Wed-Sat
11 Aug 14 Aug Sat-Tue
14 Aug 17 Aug Tue-Fri
17 Aug 20 Aug Fri-Mon
20 Aug 23 Aug Mon-Thur
23 Aug 26 Aug Thur-Sun
26 Aug 29 Aug Sun-Wed
29 Aug 01 Sept Wed-Sat
01 Sep 05 Sept Sat-Wed Tuna
5 day Trip

 


Drive In - Rates

Fair Harbour Pick Up  
 Triple Occupancy - $2195 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
 Double Occupancy - $2795 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge

  *Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars

Transfer Provided - Rates

From Comox or Campbell River to Fair Harbour

 Ground Transportation Round Trip

 Triple Occupancy - $2549 per person*

Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge

 Double Occupancy - $3149 per person*

Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge

*Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars
includes stop at St Jeans for cooler pick up and liquor store
*6 person minimum required (we can coordinate with other groups)

Fly In - Rates

Campbell River

Seattle

Vancouver

 Call for quote

Call for quote

 Call for quote

*Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars


Trip Includes:

  • Round trip speed boat shuttle to and from Fair Harbour

  • Accommodations based on triple or double occupancy

  • All Meals and soft drinks

  • Cleaning, Filleting, bagging and cold storage of catch, icing for transport home

  • Rain Gear

  • Complimentary supervised parking in Fair Harbour

  • Complimentary WiFi

  • There will never be any fuel or other surcharges

Not Included:

  • BYOB - No need to purchase premium marked up liquor

  • Taxes and Gratuities

  • Custom processing of catch (Available on site)

Ensure your spot! 

Book Your Trip!
Call us day or evening at 1-877-218-6600 or 250-723-8022 or
email murphy@island.net
 
Questions welcome anytime!

 

Confirmations
Your trip is confirmed upon receipt of a $600 deposit per person.
 
Full balance is due 90 days before your trip.
 

 

Cancellations
We know things can change and are flexible subject to availability.
 
Let us know 90 days before and we will find you another spot this or next year.